The Board of Directors of The Andy Warhol Museum is composed of esteemed professionals in the local, regional and national community who lend their expertise to the continued growth and success of The Warhol. The Board’s function is to advise the director, to raise funds to support major museum initiatives and exhibitions, and to recruit new board members from around the country to support the museum’s mission.

Michele Fabrizi

Maureen B. Kerr
Jeremy Leventhal
Ann M. McGuinn
Jacqueline C. Morby
Kathleen Patrinos
Donna Peterman
Susan Baker Shipley
Dmitri D. Shiry
Erich C. Smith
James Spencer
Alexander C. Spiro
Judith Evans Thomas
Jamee W. Todd
Larry Wasser
Doris Carson Williams

Milton Fine
Vincent P. Fremont
Juliet Lea H. Simonds

Ex Officio
William E. Hunt
Patrick Moore
Jo Ellen Parker
Joel Wachs